Índice de grupos

A | B | C | D | E

F | G | H | I | J

K | L | M | N | O

P | Q | R | S | T

U | V | W | X | Y | Z

   Listado Completo

   Chat 3D



   Tienda de Musica

   De Compras

   Logos y Melodias

   Tonos Polifonicos

   Juegos para tu Movil


DracoTienda.com: Libros, Juegos de Rol, Miniaturas, etc.
  Angel Dust
Faith no more

Precio Fnac: 7,95

Consigue melodias para tu movil

  Para ver las letras en su Pagina Oficial pulsa aquí


Land Of Sunshine (3:44) 
Caffeine (4:28) 
Midlife Crisis (4:23) 
RV (3:43) 
Smaller And Smaller (5:11) 
Everything's Ruined (4:34) 
Malpractice (4:02) 
Kindergarted (4:31) 
Be Aggressive (3:42) 
A Small Victory (4:57) 
Crack Hitler (4:39) 
Jizzlobber (6:38) 
Midnight Cowboy (4:14) 
Easy (3:06) 
As The Worm Turns (2:38) 



Mike Bordin: Drums
Roddy Bottum: Keyboards
Billy Gould: Bass guitar
Jim Martin: Guitar
Mike Patton: Vocals


Original Release Date: 1992
Number of Discs: 1
Slash Records
Produced by Matt Wallce and Faith No More
Engineered and mixed by Matt Wallace
Co-mixed by David Bryson
Mastered at K-Disc by Josh Golden
Assistant Engineers: Adam Munoz, Lindsay Valentine, Gibbs Chapman, Craig Doubet, Nikki Tafrallin
Recorded at Coast Recorders, San Francisco and Brilliant Studios, San Francisco
Mixed at Scream Studios, Stuido City, CA
All songs written by Faith No More except "Midnight Cowboy" written by John Barry
All songs published by Big Thrilling Music/Vomit God Music ASCAP except "Midnight Cowboy" published by EMI
U Catalog Inc./Barwin Music Co. Inc. ASCAP
"Malpractice" contains a sample of "Quartet No. 8" by the Kronos Quartet courtesy of Nonesuch Records.
"String Quartet No. 8" written by Dmitir Shostakovich. Used by permission of G. Schirmer, Inc. O/B/O VAAP, Moscow. "Smaller and Smaller" sound effects courtesy of Sound Ideas Canada
Bird photo and red square photo adaption by Werner Krutein/Photo Vault
Meat photo by Mark Burstein/Photo Vault
Band Photo by Ross Halfin
Art Direction by Kim Champagne
Career direction: Warren Entner and John Vassilou for W.E.M.