Índice de grupos

A | B | C | D | E

F | G | H | I | J

K | L | M | N | O

P | Q | R | S | T

U | V | W | X | Y | Z

   Listado Completo

   Chat 3D



   Tienda de Musica

   De Compras

   Logos y Melodias

   Tonos Polifonicos

   Juegos para tu Movil


DracoTienda.com: Libros, Juegos de Rol, Miniaturas, etc.
  The Uplift Mofo Party Plan
The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Precio Fnac: 8,95

Consigue melodias para tu movil



01. Fight Like A Brave
02. Funky Crime
03. Me & My Friends
04. Backwoods
05. Skinny Sweaty Man
06. Behind The Sun
07. Subterranean Homesick Blues
08. Special Secret Song Inside
09. No Chump Love Sucker
10. Walkin' On Down The Road
11. Love Trilogy
12. Organic Anti-Beat Box Band



Anthony Kiedis - Vocals
Flea Balzary - Bass
Hillel Slovak - Guitar
Cliff Martinez - Drums


Record Label: EMI - Capitol (P) ¨1987 EMI Records
Release Date: 09/29/1987
Catalog Number: 48036
Original Release Date: 1987
Producer: Michael Beinhorn
No. of Discs: 1
Studio/Live: Studio

Remastered Version 2003 - Bonus Tracks:
13. Behind The Sun (instrumental demo) 3:03 previously unreleased
14. Me & My Friends (instrumental demo) 1:54 previously unreleased


All music and lyrics by the Red Hot Chili Peppers, except: Subterranean Homesick Blues: music and lyrics written by Bob Dylan

Behind The Sun: music written by the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Michael Beinhorn

Walkin' On Down The Road music written by the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Cliff Martinez
Recorded by Judie Clapp
Recorded at Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA
Aditional Overdubs: El Dorado Recording Studio, Hollywood, CA
Pre-production Engineer: Jim "J.B." Bauerlein

Mixed by John "Tokes" Potoker
Mixed at Can-Am Recorders, CA; Master Control, Los Angeles, CA
Assisted at Can-Am Recorders by Stan Katayama
Assisted at Master Control by Russell Bracher
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York City, by Howie Weinberg

All backing vocals by The Red Hot Chili Peppers and:
Norwood Fisher courtesy of CBS Records
Angelo Moore courtesy of CBS Records
David Kenoly courtesy of Norwood Fisher
Michael Beinhorn courtesy of Demolition Sound
Annie Newman courtesy of Demolition Sound
Party vocals on Organic Anti Beat Box Band: Bill, Lola, Gary, Toni, Perry, Tammy, Addie, Manny, Michael Beinhorn, Annie Newman, Loesha, Dave, Bob, Norwood, Kevin
Crew: Mark Ironman Johnson
Drumsticks: Vick Firth and Dean Markley
Art Direction: Henry Marquez
photos by: Nels Israelson (except back cover photo by Eika Aoshima)
Agency: The Willard Alexander Agency
Agent: Tip Brown
Management: LGM/Lindy Goetz Management
Cover Concept: The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Illustration: Gary Panter